2019 - 2020 Women's Guild Officers

Our Lady of Lourdes Women's Guild officers were install at their regular meeting on Monday, May 6th.

List in the above picture are (left to right):

Marjorie Favia, President; Mary Fox, 1st Vice President; Mary Ann Anthony, 2nd Vice President; Kathy Ulincy, Secretary; Rita Miller, Assistant Secretary; Jean Green Assistant Treasurer.  Linda Osgood, Treasurer, was absent.